SOLD: Hoyo de Monterrey Excalibur No. I – for ink storage

The Hoyo de Monterrey Excalibur No. I has been my most popular box for storage of ink bottles.  Its interior measures 7 3/4″ x 4 3/4″ x 3 3/4″ deep.  That’s deep enough for those tall Noodler’s bottles.  I stain these boxes with Minwax “Gunstock” and apply three coats of hand-rubbed varnish.  A pad on the inside keeps the bottles still and the bottom is padded for a non-skid/non-slip finish.

The price of this box is $18 plus shipping.

These boxes are regularly available, so I usually have one on hand or can get one quickly.  Please email me with your location for a shipping quote.  SOLD

Leave a Reply

