Small Box, Big Storage, Bargain Price – SOLD

This is an Oliva box that I’ve used for some of my pens for a while.  Now I’ve outgrown it and needed even more storage.  This pretty little box is big on the inside, holding ten pens in comfort, even my Montblanc 149.  Outside, it measures eight inches wide by seven inches front to back, and one and one quarter inches tall.

It is fitted with a typical high quality Oliva “brass” latch and I have used a combination of a tan flocked tray and tan foam to protect the pens.  The bottom of the box is covered with 2mm foam so it won’t scratch your desktop.

This box would usually be $20, but since I’ve used it, I’ll sell it for $15 plus shipping SOLD.

If you are interested, please email me with your location for a shipping quote. 

Click on an image below for a larger view.

Leave a Reply

