Oliva Serie V Melanio Churchill – Leather Look Lining – SOLD

I’ve put this Oliva box together as an example of a new style of suede cloth that may interet you – it looks like leather, but feels like suede.  I like the look of the “leather” with stained wood, and I hope you will as well.  I have three slightly different varieties of this type of cloth.

The Oliva box as shown is $25 plus shipping SOLDEmail me with your location for a shipping quote if you are interested in the box.

Leave a Reply

