SOLD: Looks Like a Book – Six Pen Box

Here’s a LFD Chapter I box converted to hold six pens in individual velvety flocked full length compartments. And I am offering it at a bargain price!

I’ve offered the Chapter I box before, but always in a five pen setup.  This one holds six pens, each up to 6 3/4″ long, in 7/8″ wide individual compartments.  Since the box is black with gold trim, I’ve continued that theme with a black pen tray inside.

The box measures just 8 inches by 6 1/4 inches by 1 3/4 inches.  I’ve added four foam “feet” on the bottom.

The LFD Chapter I book box for Six Pens is priced at a bargain…just $25 plus shipping. SOLD If you are interested, just email me at BamaPen@jehubbard.com and be sure to include your ZIP Code or location for a mailing cost quote.

I take payment by PayPal or if you prefer I can email an invoice which you can pay with a credit card.

I mail by USPS Priority Mail in the US and by USPS International First Class Package outside the US.

Click on any image to open the gallery for larger views.

 

Leave a Reply

