A Bargain 8 Pen Box – SOLD

20170726_133651_resizedThis Macanudo Prince Philip box looks like a classic cigar box – and it is, complete with the cigar style trim around the corners.  Its lid is finished in a handsome brown with a distinctive Macanudo logo.  Inside, I’ve added my typical flocked pen tray that holds your pens in individual compartments.  On the bottom, I’ve affixed four foam feet for a firm stance on your table or desk.

The box measures 8 x 8 x 1 1/4 inches.  Inside, the pen tray holds eight pens, each up to 7 3/8 inches long, in their individual compartments.

I’ve priced this Macanudo Prince Philip 8 Pen Box at the low price of only $25 plus actual mailing cost. If you are interested, please email me at BamaPen@jehubbard.com and include your location or ZIP Code for a firm mailing cost quote.

I mail by USPS Priority Mail inside the USA and by USPS International First Class Package outside the USA.

I take payment by PayPal or if you prefer I can email you an invoice which you can pay with a credit card.

Click on any image to open the gallery for larger views:

 

 

Leave a Reply

