Chef’s Special – Nine Pen Box

Davidoff Chefs Edition logoHere’s one I’ve not seen before: a Davidoff “The Chef’s Edition” box.  With a blonde finish and finger-jointed corners, it is an attractive and strong box.  The logo on the lid is quite tasteful, with a chef’s hat in gold.

I could not resist the connection, so I added somewhat whimsical artwork about a Cafe that could be anywhere, but looks a bit French to me.  In keeping with the overall color of the box and artwork, I fitted a beige velvety flocked pen tray.

The box measures 9 1/4 inches by 7 inches by 1 1/2 inches.  I have added a 2mm thick foam pad on the bottom to protect your surfaces.

The nine pen tray is velvety flocked and keeps pens completely separated from their neighbors.  Each pen can be up to 6 1/4 inches long.

The Davidoff Chef’s Edition nine pen box is priced at $40 plus actual mailing cost.  If you are interested, please email me at BamaPen@jehubbard.com and be sure to include your ZIP Code or location for a firm mailing price quote.

I take payment by PayPal, or if you prefer, I can email an invoice which you can pay with a credit card or your PayPal balance.

I mail by USPS Priority Mail in the USA and by USPS International First Class package outside the USA.

Click on any image below to open the gallery for larger views:

Leave a Reply

