SOLD: Nine Pen Box – Montecristo Espada Quillion

Montecristo Espada Quillion closedI was lucky to find one more of the Montecristo Espada boxes recently.  The lids of this box is covered with distressed leather imprinted with images of a Spanish style sword in gold and black.  The corners of the box have brass-colored trim pieces, and a magnet provides secure closure. These are limited edition boxes and won’t be found often.

This, the largest of the Espada series, called Quillion, measure 9 3/4″ by 8″ by 1 1/2″ and will hold 9 pens up to 6 3/4″ long in individual full-length beige flocked velour pen compartments.  It is priced at $40 plus actual mailing cost. SOLD

If you are interested,, please email me at BamaPen@jehubbard.com and include your location or ZIP Code so that I can provide a mailing cost quote.

I take payment by PayPal or if you want to use a credit card just let me know and I will email an invoice which you can pay with a card.

I ship via USPS Priority Mail in the USA and by International First Class Package outside the USA.

Click on any picture below to view the gallery:

 

 

Leave a comment